How do I confirm it is the proper authority to register for Green Card free lottery? What should I do now?
I received following e-mail fm support@greencardsupport.org :
“Please Do Not REPLY to this E-mail
Get $ 17 discount on your American Green Card registration !
This is a limited time offer of one week !
Do not miss the opportunity and APPLY NOW.
If you do not have Credit Card you may pay by other option such as Wire Transfer, Travelers check,Cash,Western Union,Pay Pal, CashU etc.
For any question you may have, please Contact US on line or send an e-mail to support5@usagc.org or call 001-403-668-6290.”
Can I trust above e-mail? After Aug 24 ,2007 I have been sent e-mail by the same sender at least 4 times. Each time asking me to pay registration fee by any of the afore mentioned options within a time limit. Worth mentioning here that initially I was given an impression this lottery is free and the winner will get free air ticket to travel to the USA.
Save Hundreds on a Cruise Vacation

